Welcome!

Welcome to Ms. Jones’ 9th grade literature class! The 2017-2018 school year is upon us and we can make it anything we’d like! There are so many opportunities for learning, growth and success, and I am genuinely excited to be taking this journey with you!

In order to stay connected, I will post our learning plans weekly. If you’d like to know what’s coming up or if you were absent and need to catch up, this blog (in addition to the “absent bin” located in the student area of the classroom) is the place to visit.

My hope is that you’ll see me as less of a teacher and more of a success coach. I want to learn. I want you to learn, and I want us both to leave this semester better than we were when we began.

Here’s to a great year! Go Falcons!

cropped-aliis-sinisalu-299299.jpg

Leave a Reply

